Sections

Tag Archives | Gear Review

http://sweet.laxallstars.com/files/2012/01/Gear_Review_Banner.png
LaxAllStars.com reviews the newest and most innovative gear in the Lacrosse World!

Gear Review: Reebok Black Arm Pads

Gear Review: Black Arm Pads by Reebok Lacrosse

0 - Published February 12, 2013 by in Equipment, Gear

Reebok’s new ‘Black’ line of equipment is made for the elite level player. Today we check out the Reebok Black Arm Pads to see how well they stand up to the confines of indoor.

Gear Review: F55 Friction Shaft by Brine Lacrosse

Gear Review: F55 Friction Shaft by Brine Lacrosse

0 - Published February 8, 2013 by in Gear, Stick Tech

Mikey B checks out the F55 Friction Shaft by Brine Lacrosse to see if his love for the Brine F-series shafts can live on.

The Nike FuelBand

Gear Showcase: Nike FuelBand

0 - Published February 5, 2013 by in Gear

Is the Nike FuelBand the next big thing in training? Let’s find out!

Gait Recon XL Lacrosse Head

Gear Review: Recon XL Head by Gait Lacrosse

0 - Published February 1, 2013 by in Equipment, Stick Tech

Dan Bargholz is back with another gear review. This time he checks out the Recon XL Head by Gait Lacrosse.

SC55 Attack Shaft by Gait Lacrosse

Gear Review: SC55 Attack Shaft by Gait Lacrosse

0 - Published January 29, 2013 by in Lax Nation

Please welcome Dan Bargholz to the Lacrosse All Stars family! Dan will be reviewing gear for us throughout 2013 and is starting off with this Gait SC55 handle.

STX Shadow Arm Guards

Gear Review: Shadow Arm Guards by STX Lacrosse

2 - Published January 25, 2013 by in Equipment, Lax Nation

2013 STX equipment is available nationwide now. We check out the Shadow Arm Guards to see what the new Shadow line is all about.

Gear Review: King IV Arm Guards by Brine Lacrosse

0 - Published January 22, 2013 by in Gear

We review one of the most SERIOUS sets of Arm Guards out there for 2013: the King IV arm guards by Brine Lacrosse are here, and ready to get the full review!

Evoshield Slash Guards

Gear Review: Slash Guards by Evoshield

0 - Published January 18, 2013 by in Equipment, Lax Nation

With indoor lacrosse in full swing, we check out the Evoshield Slash Guards to see if they are the perfect addition to your indoor needs.

Unleashed U and Torque 3 side-by-side

Gear Review: Unleashed U Head by Under Armour Lacrosse

0 - Published January 11, 2013 by in Equipment, Gear, Stick Tech

We review the Unleashed U head by Under Armour Lacrosse, this just might be their best one yet.

Gear Review: Saber Head by Gait Lacrosse

0 - Published January 8, 2013 by in Equipment, Stick Tech

Despite initial visual impressions, the Gait Saber passes this Gear Review with a solid score, especially for defensemen.

Gear Review: ICE and ICE Scandium Shafts by Gait Lacrosse

2 - Published January 4, 2013 by in Equipment, Gear, Stick Tech

Kevin Rowen reviews and compares the ICE and ICE Scandium shafts by Gait Lacrosse.

Putting Odor Balance To The Test

1 - Published December 28, 2012 by in Gear

Lee Wilson puts the new Offense and Defense cleaning systems by Odor Balance to the ULTIMATE product test: Cleaning, and keeping clean, sweaty lacrosse gear in New Orleans.

Gear Review: Dragonfly F30 Shaft by Epoch Lacrosse

0 - Published December 28, 2012 by in Lax Nation, Stick Tech

Ratzke returns with a review of the third of four shafts from Epoch Lacrosse.

Gear Review: Juke Shaft by Under Armour Lacrosse

0 - Published December 26, 2012 by in Lax Nation, Stick Tech

Under Armour is back in action for 2013 and has been making plenty of noise with all of their new and improved products. Let’s see how their Juke shaft holds up through our testing.

Blackfeet Wood Lacrosse Shafts

Gear Showcase: Wood Shafts by Blackfeet Lacrosse

0 - Published December 24, 2012 by in Equipment, Stick Tech

Last winter we did a Gear Review on a Woody Shaft by Blackfeet Lacrosse. Little did we realize, that Blackfeet had much more to offer than just the Pine shaft that we checked out, so our good friends over at Blackfeet Lacrosse sent us their whole line of wooden shafts to check out.